Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 38 of 38 (6.333 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"GumpyGuppy"
[etree]Radiators Live at Thread Head Patry on 2007-05-01 - Radiators
One Set - 65:26.31 01- Tuning & Intro 02- Love grows on ya 03- I like my poison 04- Last Fair Deal 05- Ring of Fire 06- Pallet on your floor > 07- Good Things 08- Early Bird Cafe 09- Party till the money runs out 10- Fever Dream 11- Like Dreamers Do No Encore
Keywords: Radiators; jam bands; New Orleans; Rock; blues
Downloads: 2,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Black Orchid Supper Club on 2004-07-30 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. Tuning/Intro 06:41 02. Parchman Farm 08:28 03. Deep In My Voodoo 06:32 04. Fuck 'Em If They Can't Take A Joke 05:54 05. Roll Me Over 07:58 06. Go On Fool 05:25 07. Ode To Billy Joe > Dirty Water 08:34 08. I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled And Crazy 09:40 Total time: 59:13 Disc 2: 01. Nasty Boogie 05:20 02. Early Bird Cafe 09:20 03. Turtle Beach 07:25 04. Trick Bag 07:22 [Set Two] 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Rock Bottom Brewery on 2000-06-17 - Radiators
Holiday, .44 Blues, Corrina, Roller Coaster!, Do You Wanna Dance?, These Fugitive Dreams, Long Way Down, Driver > River Run, Lucinda > Mag7 > Cissy Strut > I Got A Feelin', Salty Jane, This Wheel's On Fire > Doin it to Death > Like Dreams Do, E: Danang Tease > Stop Breakin' Down, Wild 'n Free
Keywords: Radiators, Rock Bottom, Corrina
Downloads: 3,858 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Call - Heatgen V Acoustic on 1999-06-18 - Radiators
Heatgen V - Acoustic Set l- You Aint Goin' Nowhere, Back To Loveland, Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home -> Highway 61 -> Honky Tonkin', Girl With The Golden Eyes, Black Dog, Diamond Joe -> Salty Jane, If I Were A Carpenter, My Sweet Nightbird, Soul Of a Man Set 2- Come On In My Kitchen, He's Misstra Know-It-All, Rosie, King Of The Road, My Home Is On The Border, Nadine, I Don't Worry About A Thing, Viva Las Vegas, You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond, Parchman Farm Encore- Life Ain't Nothing Bu...
Keywords: Live concert; Heatgen; Acoustic
Downloads: 2,266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Pearl Room on 2005-06-03 - Radiators
Monkey Meet, Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood, Jigsaw, Smokin' Hole, Long Way Down, Ace In The Hole, Suck The Head, Go Back, Umbilical, Black Is Black, Cocktail Music, Nail Your Heart To Mine, How Far To The Horizon*, Diamond Joe*, Ring Of Fire*, The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)* E: The Weight*, City Of Refuge*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Respectable Street Cafe on 2002-01-12 - Radiators
1st set disc 1: 01 monkey's tunin'/intro 02 Monkey Meet 03 Welcome 2 the Monkey House 04 It's Monkey Time 05 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show 06 Raindancer>Sugaree>Raindancer 07 Blue Horizon disc 2: 01 19 Years Old 02 Domino>Pay Some Dues>Me & my Monkey> >Linin Track>Moses' Rock>Domino 03 I Don't Speak Love 04 Frogman> All Meat 05 Brokedown Engine 06 Too Much Monkey Business 07 Show Me the Monkey 08 Lil' Sadie 09 outtro 2nd set disc 3: 01 Magic Bus 02 Hesitation Blues 03 Fools Go First 04 Monkey - ...
Keywords: Monkeyball II
Downloads: 2,473 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Abbey Pub on 2003-06-29 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning 02) Intro 03) Pipeline-> 04) This Wheels On Fire-> 05) Roll Me Over 06) My Sweet Nightbird-> 07) Dead Flowers-> Pressure Drop-> Dead Flowers 08) Dead Eyes 09) Further On Up The Road 10) Wrestling With The Angel -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Girl With The Golden Eyes 02) Drinking Dragon's Blood 03) Lovely You 04) She's Ninteen Years Old 05) Screwloose (Set 2) 06) Tuning 07) Under My Thumb 08) Old Dog New Tricks-> I'll Go Crazy 09) Early Bird Cafe -DISC THREE- (Set 2,...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Riviera Theater on 2003-11-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> The Wheel> Brown Eyed Women Low Spark (Verse 1 & 2) Welcome to the Underground> Cold Rain & Snow Celebration> St. Stephen> Again and Again> Into The Mystic Soulshine> Crazy Fingers> The Eleven> Cumberland Blues Donor Rap E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at House of Blues on 1998-03-20 - Radiators
One Set: Law Of The Fish> I Walk On Guilded Splinters> Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry> Nail Your Heart To Mine, Drinkin' Dragon's Blood> Suck The Head> If You Wanna Be Somebody, River Run, You Can't Keep No Secrets From The Holy Ghost> Join The Circus> If Your Heart Ain't In It, Monkey Meet> Songs From The Ancient Furnace> Soul on Fire> You Got to Burn> Songs From The Ancient Furnace> Doubled All Up In A Knot> Love Is A Tangle> Tequila> Jessica> (I ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Mexicali Blues on 2006-07-29 - Radiators
SET I disc 1 77:47 01 set1 tuning / intro 02 Welcome To The Monkey House > 03 Hot Lube > I Don't Need No Doctor > 04 Doctor Doctor 05 Falling Through The Bottom Line 06 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out > 07 You Can't Take It With You > Grow Fins > Mardi Gras In New Orleans > You Can't Take It With You 08 Shine Tonight 09 Murder In My Heart For The Judge 10 Little Paradise 11 Down By The River 12 Junco Partner 13 Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real SET II disc 2 75:05 01 set2 tuning / intro ...
Keywords: radiators mexicali teaneck
Downloads: 1,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's (SNAFU) - It Get's A Little Hairy on 2000-05-04 - Radiators
I: Feel Like Rockin', Hairy -> Use Me -> Hairy -> Use Me, I Put A Spell On You, Crazy Mixed Up World, Automatic, Salty Jane, Deep In Your SNAFU, I've Got A Feelin', Mad At You -> Chick's Too Young To Fry, Corrina, It Gets A Little Hairy II: We Be Hairy Tonight -> Train Is Off The Track -> We Be Hairy -> Confidential -> Jam -> We Be Hairy, Life On Mars, Spoonful -> Pass Out The Hashish -> Have You Ever Had The Blues -> Fortune Teller -> Pass Out The Hatchets, Sylvie -> Keep On Poppin' That Shine ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 1999-03-12 - Radiators
Disc 1 Set 1 Tuning Love Grows On Ya Jigsaw, Roll Me Over, Home Away From Home, Number Two Pencil, Hey Joe (Ed solo - noodling) You Can't Keep No Secrets From The Holy Ghost, Hey Joe (band noodling) Barnburner, Forever Man, River Run, Tear My Eyes Out> Disc 2 Sunglasses On> Let It Bleed, The Wrong Road, How Far To The Horizon Set 2 Tuning Untouched By Human Hands, Crow, City Of Refuge, Magnolia, Desdemona, Farther Up The Road, Disc 3 Suck The Head> Lucinda> The Magnificent Seven> Cissy Strut Enc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,785 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Abbey Pub on 2003-06-29 - Radiators
SET I 1. Tuning 2. Pipeline> 3. This Wheels On Fire> 4. Roll Me Over 5. My Sweet Nightbird> 6. Dead Flowers>Pressure Drop>Dead Flowers 7. Dead Eyes 8. Further On Up The Road 9. Wrestling With The Angel 10. Girl With The Golden Eyes 11. Drinking Dragon's Blood 12. Lovely You 13. She's 19 Years Old 14. Screwloose SET II 15. Under My Thunb 16. Old Dog, New Trick> 17. I'll Go Crazy 18. Early Bird Cafe 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,362 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Maple Leaf Bar on 2000-12-16 - Radiators
1st set disc 1: 01 intro 02 Green River 03 Brokedown Engine 04 Holy Ghost 05 Crazy Mona> 06 Maggies Farm> 07 Mona 08 Swamp Rat 09 I Fought the Law 10 You Gotta Move 11 Automatic> 12 I'm A Man> 13 Green River 2nd set disc 2: 01 Felix Navidad 02 Deal 03 The Last Time 04 Gloria> 05 After Midnight> 06 Midnight Hour> 07 Samson & Delilah (tear this old building down)> 08 Take Me to the River> 09 Gloria 10 Sittin on Top of the World 11 Love Trouble> 12 You Can Run, but you can't Hide 13 Magic Bus 3rd s...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at FitzGerald's on 2004-11-19 - Radiators
Disc 1 1. ~intro~ 2. Monkey Meet > 3. Sparkplug 4. Let's Radiate > 5. I've Got a Feeling* 6. Number Two Pencil 7. Death of the Blues 8. Ace in the Hole 9. Last Fair Deal Gone Down Disc 2 1. Solitary Man 2. Cocktail Music > 3. Make Fire 4. I Don't Speak Love > 5. Seven Devils 6. Lucinda (Medley)% > 7. Soul Kitchen 8. ~encore break/calling them back~ 9. You Can't Do That 10. Brokedown Engine 11. ~outro~
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,087 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee River Music Park on 2007-04-14 - Radiators
1. Suck The Head> 2. Crawfish Head 3. Honey From The Bee 4. Number 2 Pencil 5. Crazy Mona 6. Waiting For The Rain 7. Morning Dew 8. Good Things 9. Death Of The Blues 10. Honey Bee>Nail Your Heart To Mine
Downloads: 1,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Maple Leaf Bar on 2000-12-15 - Radiators
1st set disc 1: 01 Total Evaporation > 02 Tyger tyger > 03 Guilded Splinters > 04 Nightmare on the Misery Train > 05 Blind, Crippled, & Crazy 06 I Don't Speak Love 07 Like A Rollin Stone 08 How Long 09 Like A Rollin Stone 10 All Meat 2nd set disc 2: 01 It's Only Maple Leaf 02 Lowlife 03 Death of the Blues 04 Ain't No Changin Crazy 05 Pass out the Hatchets > 06 Lil Sister > 07 Hatchets 08 Nail Yur Heart 3rd set disc 3: 01 Rock Me Baby (w/ Teresa Andersen) 02 Dead Flowers (w/ John Malone) 03 I'll ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Ocean Mist on 2006-07-28 - Radiators
7/28/06 - Ocean Mist, Matunuck, RI Sitting On Top Of The World I Did My Part (intro)> Number Two Pencil (*) Crazy Mona> High Time> Crazy Mona Good Things> I Got Loaded> Good Things Dreaming Out Loud Go Down Hannah Boomerang River Run Morning Dew Devil's Dream Lost Radio Further On Up The Road He Aint Give You None Fever Dream Doing The Messaround E: Lovely You (Ed Solo)> Who Been Here Where Was You At (*) Camille rig problems throughout
Keywords: the radiators; rads; rock; roll; fishhead music
Downloads: 38,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Beachcomber on 1999-08-29 - Radiators
Long Hard Journey Home*, Nightmare On The Misery Train*, Percussion> Law Of The Fish> Jam, Nightmare On The Misery Train> Take Your Dead Ass Home, Roll Me Over, Creepin' Vine> Hold Back The Flood, For What It's Worth> Pipeline> Heat Generation> Keep On Poppin' That Shine, Papaya, Boomerang> Born On The Bayou, Hard Rock Kid, Parchman Farm, Number Two Pencil, Like Dreamers Do Encore: Trick Bag> Brown Eyed Girl
Keywords: Live concert; Hardcore
Downloads: 1,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Respectable Street Cafe on 2005-01-15 - Radiators
SET I disc 1 80:00 01 intro & tuning 02 Sylvie 03 Forty-Four Blues 04 Aphrodisiac 05 Strange Brew 06 Fuck 'em If They Can't Take A Joke 07 When This Battle Is Over > 08 Make It Through The World 09 Early Bird Cafe 10 See Me Through 11 Sing Me A River 12 Where Was You At? disc 2 79:15 01 SET I outro & Cruise info SET II 02 intro & tuning 03 Rebel, Rebel 04 Low Rider 05 She's 19 Years Old 06 I'm Your Captain 07 Dead Flowers > Pressure Drop > Dead Flowers 08 He's Mistra Know It All 09 My Gal 10 Rol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,350 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ed Volker Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-10 - Ed Volker
Set 1: What Do I Buy This Time, Desdemona, Foola Roola, Ghost Train, My Sweet Nightbird, Everything I Had Done And Gone, Wrestling With the Angel, Have A Ball, From Four Till Late, It Only Laughs When I Hurt, Delia's Gone > Things Delightful > Delia's Gone, Junco Partner, Where Is the Soul of the World, Mack the Knife, Stone Cold Dead In the Market, Lost Radio, Crash On the Levee, You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond, Run Red Run, My Home Is On the Border > Jolly House Set 2: Sailin' Shoes > ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Blaine Kern's Mardi Gras World, MOM's Ball, "Not Too Big On The Head" on 1999-02-13 - Radiators
I: Monkey Meet, Welcome To The Monkey House, Let It Bleed, Roll Me Over, Danang, Goodnight Irene, Deep In My Voodoo, UFOs Exactly, Nadine, Screw Loose, It's Only Make Believe, Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door, Lucinda> The Magnificent Seven> Cissy Strut II: Not Too Big On The Head, Doing It To Death, I Ain't Ready For It, Carnival Time, Unchain My Heart, Pass The Hatchet> Cold Cold Cold> Green River> I Don't Wanna Grow Up> Susie Q> Keep On Poppin' That Shine, I'm Crying, Big Chief III: ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Blaine Kern's Mardi Gras World - MOMs BALL 2000 on 2000-03-04 - Radiators
Set 1: Spanish Moon, Alligator Women, New Suit, Swamp Rat, You Can't Take It With You > Let My People Come > Fuck 'Em If They Can't Take A Joke > Grow Fins, Big Chief, The Things That I Used To Do, The Wrong Road, I Put A Spell On You, I Ain't Ready For It > Carnival Time Set 2: The Second Coming > Pass The Hatchet, Sympathy For The Devil, How Far To The Horizon*, Every Dog Has It's Day*, I'm In The Mood**, See-Line Woman**, Domino > Linin' Track Tease > Me & My Monkey > Linin' Track > Domino Se...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 2005-07-03 - Radiators
disc 1 set1: 01 tuning/intro 02 Law of the Fish> 03 Tyger Tyger>Law of the Fish 04 Mood to Move 05 Let's Radiate 06 Lost Radio 07 I Don't Speak Love 08 Boomerang 09 Burnin Down the House 10 Stealin A Feelin 11 7 Devils 12 Crazy Mona > 13 Motherless Children > Mona 14 Jump Back disc2 set 1: 01 Like Dreamers Do set 2: 02 intro 03 Confidential 04 Hard Lube > 05 China Town> 06 I Smoke em Buddha> 07 Red Dress 08 Rub It In 09 Devil's Dream 10 Under My Thumb 11 Somethin You Got 12 Waitin For the Rain 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Good Time Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1989-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Memphis Blues, Deal Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,072 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Parrish Room on 2006-04-21 - Radiators
1st set disc one: 01 tunin/intro 02 Feel Like Rockin' 03 Jack of Diamonds>Make it thru the World 04 Dreamin Out Loud 05 UFO's Exactly> 06 I Got Loaded> 07 UFO's 08 Brokedown Ehgine 09 Don't Cry 4 Me 10 U Can't Do That (w/ Darcy Malone) 11 #2 Pencil 12 Whole Lotta Love>Smokestack Lightning 13 Tomworrow Never Knows 14 outro 2nd set disc two: 01 tunin/intro 02 Cisco Kid 03 Salty Jane 04 I Got the Twitch> 05 Danang 06 Rub It In 07 Kickin Mule 08 Hardcore> 09 Pump It Up> 10 No Way 2 the Lake> 11 Danc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 557,021 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-09-10 - Radiators
Tuning & Intro > Monkey Meet > Falling Through The Bottom Line Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood > River Run Go Back Look Ka Py Py > Fortune Teller > Look Ka Py Py Bob Weir intro & tuning > Waiting For The Rain* > Jump Into The Fire* Little Red Rooster* The Race is On* Deal* set break comments tuning > Crash On The Levee You Can't Do That > Seven Devils > Diamond Joe > Do Re Mi > Diamond Joe Parchmen Farm What Would I Do? Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right calling them back > Nightmare ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Somerville Theatre on 1999-10-28 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 100-Year Flood > jam > On The Road, Suntan, Another Night, Close Your Eyes, Climb > Jam> Crosstown Traffic Set 2: Best Feeling*, Sitting On Top Of The World*, Blue Bossa, Weary Homesick Blues, Born On The Wrong Planet, Roll Over Encore: Fuel for the Road^, I Know You Rider^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,261 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,052 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The MECCA on 1989-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Blow Away, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,502 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Stadium on 1989-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Bird Song, Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Fire On The Mountain, Blow Away, Truckin', Drums, I Will Take You Home, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Turn On Your Love Light, Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,248 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Deal Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,539 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, High Time, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Deal Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Cumberland Blues, The Weight, Hey Pocky Way, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,231 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Blow Away Scarlet Begonias-> Estimated Prophet, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,051 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Deal Box Of Rain, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,646 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree